Associates

 
 Brandon Blakely Rhine

Brandon Blakely Rhine, CFP®

Financial Advisor
brandon.rhine@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Phone: 972-518-3026

Email: brandon.rhine@nm.com

 

 
 Daniel Robert Weizel

Daniel Robert Weizel, CFP®

Financial Advisor
daniel.weizel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

Phone: 972-819-0127

Email: daniel.weizel@nm.com

 

Assistant: Jennie Weizel

Phone: 972-518-3028

Email: jennie.weizel@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 
 Jarrod S. Warren

Jarrod S. Warren

Managing Director
jarrod.warren@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Phone: 972-819-0119

Email: jarrod.warren@nm.com

 

Associate Financial Representative: Andy Lane

Phone: 972-819-0123

Email: andrew.lane@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 
 Jay D Courtney

Jay D Courtney, CLU®, RICP®

Life Insurance Specialist
jay.courtney@nm.com

Phone: 972-518-3021

Email: jay.courtney@nm.com

 

Associate Financial Representative: Natalie Zacharczyk

Phone: 972-518-3022

Email: natalie.zacharczyk@nm.com

 

Associate Financial Representative: Cindy McElwee

Phone: 972-518-3018

Email: cindy.mcelwee@nm.com

 

Assistant: Angie Fitzsimmons

Phone: 972-819-0125

Email: angie.fitzsimmons@nm.com

 
 Jerry Todd Fisher

Jerry Todd Fisher

Financial Representative
jerry.t.fisher@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Phone:  972-518-3007

Email:  jerry.fisher@nm.com

 
 John Joseph Vehslage

John Joseph Vehslage

Financial Representative
john.vehslage@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Phone: 972-518-3013

Email:  john.vehslage@nm.com

 

 

 
 Juan Luis Rosas III

Juan Luis Rosas III, CFP®

Financial Representative
juan.rosas@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Phone: 972-518-3010

Email: juan.rosas@nm.com

 

Assistant: Lyn Cunningham

Phone: 972-518-3032

Email: lyn.cunningham@nm.com

 

 
 Kyle Phelps Wick

Kyle Phelps Wick, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®

Financial Advisor
kyle.wick@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Phone: 972-518-3016

Email: kyle.wick@nm.com

 

Associate Financial Representative: Mandy Ferris

Phone: 972-518-3024

Email: mandy.ferris@nm.com

 
 Miles S Courtney

Miles S Courtney

Financial Representative
miles.courtney@nm.com

Phone: 972-518-3035

Email: miles.courtney@nm.com

 

Financial Representative Assistant: Laura Bosse

Phone: 972-819-0124

Email: margaret.mohun@nm.com

 

 

 

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck